Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

'New' Ellon Bridge

What a day today, I arrived at work slightly fed up after being stuck in traffic that usually isn't there that early in the morning, and straight away I was into finishing off work from the previous day, before lunch a quick team meeting then a fast walk at lunch followed by scoffing my sandwiches far too fast before another meeting, this time with a contracting company who are doing some work for us.

This slightly surprised me as I managed to go through the majority of what he asked without too much of a problem or much assistance, normally I don't trust my own ability and much prefer others to confirm what I have to be correct before I pass anything on, a step in the right direction it seems.

Once this meeting was finished it was then onto a quick meeting with the boss to go over some other work I need to have finished by the end of the week, when the phone rang and sure enough, another short task I need to do!

Phew!!

I got home and did very little before forcing myself to head out to get a few shots, heading down the less travelled side of the Ythan to get this shot, I like the colours of the streetlights, but also have it in B & W, what do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.