BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Shrewsbury Carnival

As my father and I are doing the Shropshire Highland Challenge cycle ride tomorrow we decided to celebrate fathers day today so my sister could enjoy some father time. We all went to Shrewsbury to the Bistro Jacques for a lovely lunch.

We didn't realise it was the carnival so the town was busy and vibrant, so glad I took the proper camera out to capture the characters around.

Lovely weather for a stroll around the town then heading to the park where the centre of the carnival was taking place, fun to photograph all the faces and nice location.

View large if you want to see me?!?

Few more on Flickr

In other news I cut my sisters hedges and my mom picked up her lovely new mini roadster that my dad bought her belated birthday.

Hope everyone is having a great weekend

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.