The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Encounter with a nutter

I was just coming home from work. It was late and snowing; so very quiet. As I hadn't taken any shots I thought I'd stop at the top of the road to take a pic of the snow (gets boring doesn't it?). See that car just going up the hill? That's as far as he got due to excess skiddage. I could hear him effing and blinding from there - and he had his window shut. He turned around and as he drove past me I took a picture of his snow covered car (it was an even crappier shot than this one). He stopped mid road, got out and asked if he could help me and, being easily confused, I said hey what and he said did I want to take his picture and I thought you mad git and then then another car came up behind him and so he got back in his car.
B thinks he was perfectly justified.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.