Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

What Mess?

OK, it is a bit messy, but it's been worse. At least the floor is clear -- well almost. Every time I plan to finish sorting and filing, something more urgent or interesting comes up. Come to think of it, is there anything that isn't more interesting than tidying up your office. Oh well, tomorrow I'm going to try really hard to work on this mess, right after I take the dogs for a walk, play pickleball, calibrate my display, shoot a photo for my journal, take care of some overdue items for my volunteer work with a non-profit group, and an afternoon nap, if I can squeeze it in. I almost forgot Brewer's Night at The Green Frog Cafe Acoustic Tavern. That deserves its own blip or two.

I wonder if any of you nine-to-fivers appreciate how hard it is for retired people to get everything done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.