misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

Gracie Twinkle-toes: So, Uncle PD, did you do it?

PD Budd: Of course not, Gracie. I never, ever have accidents outside the box.

GT-t: She's standing there with her camera waiting for one of us to go be her blip today. Then, she's going to ask who made the puddle on the deck?

PD Budd: I want to go inside for the second... or is it the third breakfast... no food no work!

GT-t Yeah, No Food, No Work. When we go inside I'll order the tee shirts. You slip her plastic card out of her bag.

PD Budd: I didn't know you could do that!

GT-t: Sure, I have the short cut for Amazon on the laptop.
Now, start meowing like crazy so she'll open the door.

PD Budd: Wow, Gracie, you are so smart.

GT-t: Heh, heh... think of it as the criminal mind at work. Okay, let's let loose with our most pitiful meows.

"Hey, you cats. Don't sit in the rainwater. I still have to wipe it up. Why are you both meowing like that? Oh yes, second breakfast...
PD you are looking rather rotund already... how about a DIET?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.