One Life....Live It

By Jiggy929

One life......

.....Live it.

I've had quite a busy day really, quite productive though, not to mention expensive.

I needed to get to the bottom of why the battery was always flat on my "toy" whenever I went to use it. Well it turns out the battery was shot and something was draining it. £108 later and a new battery is under the bonnet. I also found a couple of things that could potentially have been draining it, I'll use her this week and see how she goes! I'm attending a show next Sunday so hopefully all will be well.

I had a visit this afternoon from my children, bearing gifts and cards, which was lovely. I am very grateful for how thoughtful they all are.

My own father has very much been in the forefront of my mind today, the second fathers day without him and still very much missed. He would have approved of this blip, it was his fault I fell in love with Land Rovers in the first place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.