Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Cliff Side Sunset Over Olu Deniz (Turkey)


It's delightful to be abroad where the likelihood of rain is extremely low, and each night the chance of a stunning sunset is high.

The light is so good all day that it's very easy to get lovely photographs and I'm like a kid in a sweetshop! I'm getting the 365 book at the end of the year and it'd be nice to get some family members in the blips rather than just landscapes and arty shots.

I googled the time for the local sunset at Olu Deniz (8.33pm), and after an early evening meal we jumped in the hire car and drove up the cliff over looking the resort where I got some stunning sunset scenes.

I chose the one with the wife in as I like it and to me it's a great reminder of the lovely evening watching the sun go down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.