life on a ninja farm!!!

By Thefarmingninja

Daredevil Penelope!!

She is the most adventurous of the lot and will be found all over the place, across the fields, in the garden and today on the wall heading towards the gate!!! I keep telling her the grass is not greener and definitely not behind the gate, it's a drive that heads out to the main road!! She'll get a shock then!!

So let Frank into the field today, bless him he was all confused, he'd run about then stop look about and race about again!! Stupidly I thought it would be a good idea to let Mary out with him. She went one way he went the other, there's enough space to not be on top of each other!! Off I went inside oblivious to the goings on outside, well oblivious til I got inside and glanced at the CCTV monitor, to see Mary being chased by Frank. Now were they playing or was Mary being attacked.
Off I went got to the gate where Mary ran up to the gate and made a bid for freedom. Still not sure I watched her where she bounced around excitedly, I think she'd enjoyed it, but just to be on the safe side I kept them separated for an hour or so!!

Put them back together later, they were fine, at other sides of the field!!!

:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.