CarrieCal

By CarrieD

Twirled foxglove

A bit of a change in the weather when we woke up - overcast skies and slightly cooler. While Jonathan went off to do his Sunday stint I spent the morning sauntering round the car boot sale. It was extremely busy, seems to be getting bigger all the time. More and more people are just leaving everything mixed up in boxes - which puts me off. But I did manage to get a few more bargains for the wedding - I'm concentrating on the table decorations at the moment.

While Jonathan got quite excited during the footie this afternoon (see his Blip - JonoD) I fell asleep! Had a potter round the garden this evening and decided to have a play around with a shot of one of the tall white foxgloves - using the gradient filter and giving it a twirl!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.