Not much of a day. The weather spoiled it.

Grey, cool & drizzling when I started my cycle to West Wemyss and back. Overcast and slightly warmer when I finished 2 hours later.

The garden was to wet to work in by then.

Instead I did some housework tasks to prepare for my Ingolstadt friends arriving late on Tuesday. One of them was to go to the supermarket for essentials such as toilet paper.

On the way, I stretched my legs in Dysart. The Atlantic Andaman got Blipped. She's a Malta registered tanker built in 2009. Just over 4,000 tons. Seems she left Grangemouth on 4 June and has been there every since.

Business must be slow.

Taylor Jr put in an appearance at dinner time. Clutching chocolates, a card & some beer. Czech stuff. He's learning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.