I want to believe..

By Poondash

Mirrorless

I kinda fell out of love with photography around March this year, well I say fell out of love but I may have just been bored with it.

Since then I haven't majorly bothered until a short trip away I had this week, while away I realised that more than half my luggage was camera gear but I did somewhat enjoy shooting again. I decided at the time to make an effort to keep an eye out over the summer months for a mirrorless CSC when I got back.

Two days after being back I thought "sod it" & bought one.

It looks odd with my 300USM Lens on. The AF ain't the quickest so it'll never replace my DSLR for motor-sport shots, but size wise I may now be able two fit enough underwear in my luggage for the whole trip next time.

Its the size alone thats always been my reason for not going full frame, but you try explaining that to a full frame snob.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.