Edgey

By Edgey

Mono Monday

Yes, yes, I know!! yes this is the same as yesterdays subjects but I dont care!

This was taken yesterday and I dont see my daughter very often so Im milking this today for Mono Monday!

I did have another pic for today but I decided this is the one I want. When I get to a whole year of 365 blips I will be getting a yearly blip book (1st January), so yes ok Im not playing by the rules of blip here but it was only taken 24 hours ago so Im guessing its ok!

So sorry to subject you to another 'selfie' and my daughter Milly but thats the way the cookie crumbles sometimes!

On another note I listened back to the radio show I did last Thursday and I think its actually quite good so happy about that as well :)

Todays track ... Milly is an avid Eminem fan and this is http://youtu.be/S9bCLPwzSC0 one of her favs - Mockingbird

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.