Dancer / Thai Festival

Phunkie Souls - Tha Music (Funk Force Blunted Mix)

Smash continued into the early hours of the morning.

Later in the day, I got home and went to the gym to exercise some aggression out of my system in a positive way. Very cleansing to say the least after which I went to Sakae to meet my Nagoya family for a day of spice, frivolity and talks. We sat together drinking and getting close, enjoying each others' company the way friends do. It was fantastic. It's good to know that somewhere in the world you can find incredible people to just chill with and be yourself (the most comforting of all feelings). Plenty of Pad Thai and excellent flavours from Thailand were had, which could be said about the conversation; they had flavour and kick. A wonderful day.

A would have posted a picture of the Thai festival but I was too busy talking to my close friends to bother. As my close friend tells me, it's best to be in front of the camera to live life instead of viewing behind it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.