MyTinyViewOfWorld

By Howlene

Imagine another view

Imagine you are big. Bigger than the Big Ben, times is changing, bigger than every human and that the doll is a human. You are up in a plain, looking down, just like a bird can do. You capture that moment of a little girl trying to be her own book. It is so much she don´t know how to do, and now books is about her. Doctors ask her to write one. She starts with just sharing her dollypics. Dolls don't hurt. And they don't get hurt. But they can talk, and show expression. She makes her own book in the picture, that is more than I can do. Will you read it? If not, it is okey. Just don´t hate me just because you do not understand. I am like a puzzle. You can paint my picture, or photoshoot me, but you also need to put the parts together.

Today is difficult, cause I smile. I do smile when I do not know how to react. Everyone like my smile. But in this pic, I hide my dolls face. She is aload to not smile. But I am happy when she does it with me and my camera, cause then, we are a team of view.

Model: Connie Lowe Frazzle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.