DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Arabian Night' ?

My first Dahlia has started to open today....perfect opportunity for an emergency Blip. I'm not sure if this is named 'Arabian Night' ...but what does it matter! I dug all the Dahlias up last year..but all the labels got mixed up..so when I replanted them this year I didn't have a clue. Its going to be a nice surprise! I like the purple pink of the Hardy Geranium 'Patricia' behind it.

Another busy day. This afternoon I went to the flicks and saw 'Grace of Monaco'...despite the negative reviews from the Cannes Film Festival. I like to go and see for myself! It was beautifully photographed, lovely wardrobe and I thought Nicole Kidman was very good.....I enjoyed it!

Great to be back at my Monday evening Line Dance class. I've got some catching up to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.