chrissypav

By chrissypav

Living on the Edge!

Great succesful day.. I walked just over 11 miles in total.. I walked across the cliffs to Newhaven, this is one of my favourite walks as the views are stunning. I watched a small fishing boat and even spotted the crab they caught... Zoomed in on this little beauty with his/her ruffled feathers and decided that it had to be my blip today!

When i reached Newhaven i grabbed a coffee and sat around the new harbour area where i met the little old lady last week who counted the seagulls... Again enjoying my own company with my coffee and weight watchers biscuit. I noticed the gulls gathering. Surely they didn't want to pick me off for my 2 point weight watchers biscuits! Nooooo this absolute nob decided to feed them a loaf of bread by throwing the full slices and aiming them so the slices landed just behind where i was sitting... Of course the gulls were going crazy and fighting each other for that healthy wholemeal loaf.. Bar one.. i could tell he wanted my REALLY healthy biscuit.... What is wrong with these gulls theres a harbour full of fish god damn it!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.