Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

My Current Best Friend...

.... is a packet of pills - not sure that's a great thing....

These are legal though and are SUPPOSED to stop me from sneezing CONSTANTLY! I am getting really fed up of sneezing and when I am not sneezing my nose feels like a tap! Problem is neither the office nor my flat has air con so the windows have been open making the nose even more miserable!

In other news - really glad I didn't decide to work from home today as I was conducting 3 interviews along with discussions before and after about them! That could have been embarrassing!

And M is off on the next of his adventures but was too busy to talk to me before he left so we have spent the day missing each other's calls... hopefully I will hear from him sometime before Thursday when he is back - not going to hold my breath though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.