Erinn Letts Photos

By ErinnL

Nature is AWEsome

Nature is AWEsome. It fills my heart and soothes my soul. I love watching children interact with nature. Adventure, discovery, retrospect, amazement, simplicity, connections.

I was suppose to have a photo shoot today. I showed up, they didn't. I had been nervous about taking that step. Wasn't sure I wanted to. When I got home my neighbor was in her garden. With her goulashes, gloves and sun hat, I knew I had to shoot her. While there, I also took pics of her favorite flowers, a bee and some dragonflies. This one walked home with me. I then transferred him to Mia. Soon the boys were gathered around her, all amazed that this wild creature would let Mia hold it. I felt happy again. Nature is AWEsome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.