Augenweide91

By Augenweide

Back to Reality

Sorry for not blipping for the last two months...been really preoccupied with exams and other stuff but will try and get back up to date as soon as I can.

Woke up feeling relatively ok which is pretty good after the amount I had last night. Just what I needed as I had to sort through all the photos and have them ready before I left for Warwick. Everyone seemed happy with them and we had plenty to laugh at which is always a bonus. Very tough trip back to uni...not sure if that was because of travelling whilst still feeling a bit rough or worrying about all the work that was waiting for me when I got back.

I didn't have any time to take any photos before I left so this was taken by Claycroft on the way back to my flat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.