la.de.da

By itswiebe

Just a little high

He started of by telling me how to use it.
And then handed it to me so I could try.
My first attempt was pretty pathetic.
But after the third time I was a pro.
Or so I thought.
I didn't feel any different at first.
I could see and think straight.

Less then ten minutes later it hit me full force.
As I walked the sound of my shoes hitting the pavement reverberated throughout my entire body.
When the wind blew I felt light as a feather
And I thought just maybe I'll fly.

The say that food tastes amazing.
But in reality
I'll never eat that food again.
Each bite was a laborious task
Try as I might I couldn't finish it.
So I laid my head down
And that's when my world started to spin.
The longer I laid there the faster it spun
Not gunna lie, worst experience of my life.

Thank god for my friends
Without them I would have fallen apart
I was so scared and I couldn't control my self.
The words I said were not spoken by myself
They were spoken by the visitor inside my head.

Last night was an experience that I will meet forget.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.