My Aim is True

By MAiT

Balloon

Sorry, it's a bit of a dull blip today. I was busy this evening, spending time with a great bunch of folk. I noticed that our crisps have these handy tips that surely negate any detrimental effects of us having eaten them. hoorah.

Yesterday I posted a blip, not realising it was blip 1095....that's 3 years of blipping. Oh how I wish it was 1095 consecutive days, but I've missed 30 something days. ( And those missing days haunt me, in my waking and sleeping moments....... New blippers take heed! . Don't miss a day).

So I should really have done the usual speech. Thanking blipcentral and all of yoos as well. Apologies. See what I wrote on my 1000th blip.

But, actually, rather than 3 years, I think I passed a bigger milestone yesterday. I passed 250,000 views. Yup, that's a quarter of a MILLION! I can still remember passing the 1000 views and being soooo excited. And still, every day on blipfoto is exciting.

And i wonder how many blips I have looked at. Every one of them has its merits, has a tale to tell, is a moment in time. Thanks

And thanks Joe & co.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.