Kitchen Windowsill

The kitchen window,
Best place to watch the world turn;
It keeps on turning.


A better day in the end but started bad again with a banging head and noisy ears...I now realise it's probably due to the workmen digging my road up at the moment...they seem to start very early but are always gone when I get home.

Felt fine to go for lunchtime walkies with Stella and my mum, nearly made it back to their house till she pointed out a bee on the pavement...I went to gently tap it out of the way with my right foot (bees are very interesting to nosey labradors), instead I lost all balance and fell into the school fence! Twisted my left ankle for a change but feel fine again now, just tired.

Will try and have a non-eventful Wednesday so I can catch up on all your lovely blips, I'm SO behind on commenting again...I seem to manage to look at 3 in the evening and before I know it the sedative medication has kicked in.

Meanwhile, there's been a bit of a dairy miracle in real life...don't try this at home if you're allergic rather than intolerant though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.