Don't Leave Me Hanging...

Andy: "Don't leave me hanging, Dad"

Phil the Greek: " Hanging? Did you say hanging?"

Andy: " OK yah, Phil. It's a High Five situation, don't leave me hanging!

Phil: "High Five, you say? is that the name of that lefty movement that want us orf the throne?"

Harry: "No, Pops. Come on, please the crowd now."

Phil: " Forking Hay! Don't tell me we've been brought here to Ascot for a public hanging."

Harry: " Keep up with the times, Pops. A High Five is like a gesture, like, of celebration, like, or greeting when two people slap each other's palms with their arms raised."

Andy: "Yah, Phil, and if you don't return the gesture, I'm left with my arm up, hanging in the air."

Liz: " did someone say 'Hanging'? Orf with their heads, I say."


The best of days,
The best of friends
The best of food
The best of drink,
The best of racing
The worst of aching feet by 9 p.m.

I have added some additional photos from my big day out - in my blipfolio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.