Dougthehat

By Dougthehat

The Alleyways Antique Emporium

I was in Briport this lunchtime and popped into the Alleyways Antique Emporium for a browse down memory lane, and my oh my there is some interesting stuff in there! Everything from clothes, to vintage signage, furniture art and lots more, all on separate stalls, a fantastic way to spend an hour or so. Lots of things there I would like to own, but limited funds and the aging process make that a little pointless, we already have a house full of interesting "stuff", and don't need any more!
But, while I was there I couldn't resist taking my camera out of my pocket and taking a few shots in the hope of getting something for moy monochrome Blip for today, and here is one I think sums the place up very well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.