HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Pump it up.

Went to check out the quite new shop named XXL at Vantaa with Otto.
XXL is a sport store, I think the name XXL doesn't fit for it.
We found this barbell set there and bought it so I can do quick exercise at home if don't have time to visit the gym.
I also needed a new exercise mat and we found it too.
Like I have told here, I have promblems with my legs when I run, so we asked a seller to tell me what kind of shoes I should use in running. We had asked in other store before too, and the answer was to get rigid/non-flexible, light weight shoes with small heel lift. So these should be good for me. The shop has guarantee, that if the shoes hurt me, I get to shoes other shoes. So it think this buy was reasonable =)
Now I have to just run with these, but can't do it yet, because I have a bit cold- feeling =( Had it yesterday too. Don't have temperature or nothing, my feeling is just poor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.