champignons

By champignons

Craws

me and the nut took a long walk today- he was very good, even when I was stalking some crows having awash is a giant puddle of snow sludge (i did have to check he was alive, but he was just entranced by the crows). Slowly we got closer and closer to the crows... until a couple of gits trudged through and scared them off. They saw me, but didn't care. I don't know why. It was no where near a path... i hope their feet are wet!

Anyway, this is the best I could do, I had some of them splashing about, but I was so far away you could only see a black blur, no way of telling it was a bird. Sad.

Anyway, the lovely sunbug sent me a crow person calendar today, cos I love crows, so its was a good day, even though our new post person asked me my house number, despite my standing next to a big number by the door that declared it so....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.