Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

Goin' Down to South Park

Let me start off by saying that I missed yesterday because of some strange happenings with police officers shooting a deer in the middle of the highway on the section right in front of my window. Trying to figure out exactly what the dead lump is when you've just awoken from a dead sleep at 3a is incredibly difficult. So difficult, in fact, I missed an entire day's worth of blipping.


Today was my first day off in two weeks, so Eric and I went on a mini-road trip down to the town of South Park. Eric is moving away in two weeks and really wants to see a few sights before leaving. I told him that I didn't remember there being much in the town, but we went anyway. There wasn't a whole lot to see, but sometimes it's just fun to drive down a different road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.