and through the wire...

By hesscat

We were jammin'

...in her jammies. Poor lass was off sick again today. Despite being unpleasant for her, it is always reassuring when she is actually physically sick and there's no phantom sickness shenanigans... I know bad Dad. But it's frustrating getting up so early to take her to school when I didn't to...

Anyway, she surfaced about 2pm and would quite happily sit inside, curtains closed, watching youtube... so I chucked her out to sit in the garden for a while... where she watched youtube and played with Tom.

The upside of getting up so early, is I could start earlier, and finish a bit earlier. So we had a wee jam... work in progress though...

I am now off for 2 days... the weather will continue like this, huh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.