'Our office early this morning'

I am really enjoying my early starts now. If I leave home by 6am in in the office by 6:45am, If I leave at 7am it takes me twice as long to get to work. Twice a day, that's about an extra 2 hours eatery day I pick up not sitting in the car in traffic.

This is looking down our office towards the meeting room at the back. Somebody left the light on in the meeting room last night and the lighting looked great at this time of day with the shutters glowing.

The two kids were picked up by Tommy's Mum after school and taken back to their house in Mill Park for a play date after school. Sounded like they both had a great time there and had even been fed by the time I arrived to pick them up. Thanks Silvana, promise I'll eat something with you next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.