Across the Harbour

Over there somewhere, Optimus Prime has been erected for the world premiere of Transformers: Age of Extinction and I did not know about it until just now. Just happened to be in town today and actually had time to spare at the Pier and took some pics. Had I known all that was happening, I would have gone across to see if I could get a pic. What a bummer :(

Starting to get ready for a farewell party we are hosting tomorrow for my friend Angie. Not motivated because I don't want them to leave and so am being quite relaxed about it. Tomorrow I shall freak out. Also I think I have World Cup fever as all I really want to do is watch football all day!!! Oh dear ....

Very proud of the Australian team, The Socceroos, for the valiant effort in the match with Holland. Even though they didn't win, they did amazingly well for a team ranked 62 in FIFA playing against a team ranked 15 who also happened to be the runners up in 2010 finals. Oh and Spain are out, good grief!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.