Now where did I put ........ ?

Today was picking up bits and pieces let in various places after taking sessions here and there. Recently, I've left my ipad cable, power cable for my laptop, books, resources, glasses, diary .... and quite possibly a whole lot more that I don't even know about yet.

So I popped into Stock parish church to pick up a few things left after a service a couple of weeks ago and found a small army of people preparing for a flower festival. The store-room houses the items in the blip, and a whole lot more, and some of my lost stuff too. Nothing in the picture is mine.

And then on to planning meeting for a small children's & families festival coming up in a couple of weeks - so far about 100 signed up which is a great number for a small venue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.