More Life of Sands

By sands

Hand-Made Year Planner!

Tonight was our annual dive club Dive Planning Night.

The usual plan is that I bring along a year planner and people put their names on weekends when they plan to run dive trips.

We have done this for several years now and it's been very successful.

However, I had posted the year planner to my friend Alison (aka sailfish) as I was supposed to be flying down to London tonight for an interview tomorrow.

But the interview was postponed until next week due to the snow.

And then poor Alison was not well tonight so she couldn't bring the year planner along!

So the long and the short of it is that I made one myself!! Well, just showing the weekends. But it worked and that's the main thing :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.