Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

A Sunny Interlude

Mega busy day - worked right though lunch and was just about to go in to my 4.30pm meeting when the fire alarm went off... such a shame it was in the glorious sunshine and we were stuck outside whilst the 3 fire trucks came (took ages considering the fire station is at the end of the road!) all to discover that there was a faulty sensor!

Oh well with the day over by the time I got back in - I packed up and headed to M's. He was a tired looking boy so I got all domesticated and helped with his housework (I don't even do my own - that's how unusual that is!) and then it was off to a nice little Italian restaurant for dinner - I was good and had half a portion and no pudding! Anyway - got back and my tired boyfriend went straight to bed - so I'm sitting watching Nashville before heading for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.