ninniex

By ninniex

THE BIG ADVENTURE: day 25 - the end

We drove through this fog n mist for about 2 hours this morning, from Norseman to Coolgardie. I decided to blip this " on the run" because I know that when we finally get home, there will be so much to do!!! And my washing machine died the day before we left so......

Can I thank all of you who packed your virtual swags and bags and joined us on our journey through the red centre, down to the Southern Ocean and back to Perth. Your comments have been lovely and have added another dimension to my holiday. I think we hit the spotlight 3? times and for that I am very grateful.

What on earth will I blip tomorrow?? The long grass in the backyard? The enormous pile of washing? Or the shopping trolley?? How exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.