SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Access to a bach.

This tiny little beach, has steps up the hill to the bach (cottage) above. I liked the two old birch trees hanging onto the bank on the right.
This is typical of the shores around the Kenepuru Sound. This is not the section that I was asked to take photos of!! Just something that I saw and liked.
I had been asked to take some photos for a real estate agent of a section. First the weather was lousy (dull, overcast, rain etc) and then I needed to go out in the boat to get views of the section from the sea, as there was no other way to get views of it. Finally got out in the boat today, when it was still, calm and sunny. I had found it very hard to get photos to show the potential of it from the land, as it is covered in tall trees, and the ground is very steep in most places. I'll go back up the road tomorrow and see if I can get some better ones on site, as it supposed to be sunny (fingers crossed).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.