Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Bokeh Fail

I was aiming for bokeh but got sun flare instead!

I got my organised head on and got Minnie to her Nans at 815am then headed to work for my first keeping in touch day. It was only till 2 but I had post it notes everywhere and times written down for MiL - she knows Minnie's routine and can read her signs well so I felt happy and confident leaving Minnie there

It was novel to drive the car and listen to my music and not sing nursery rhymes. I also got to finish my conversations without having to run off to chase Min. And, most exciting, I got to eat lunch at a leisurely pace without having to pick up food off the floor or entertain baby :) I can see me putting weight on when I head back to work - the new menu is yummy :)

I got THE biggest smile when I picked Minnie up and she had been very good - I had no doubts :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.