Alberta

By Alberta

Market day

And it's very hot here today so we went early and the light was so stark so I just made it a bit starker as I am tucked away writing today and not much time apart from this to be out taking photos. Summer certainly has come and it is so tempting to be outside all the time and pottering but anything to distract from the writing .. which I do love when I get really stuck into it... but until I get the thread of a book it is just writing writing writing till it emerges .. and it does .. that is not to say I don't have an overall structure I do but there is often an angle that makes the difference.. and I am working my way towards that .. and how to express it.. if that lot of rambling is anything to go by I should stop writing now!

Was so disappointed with the England result last night .. such great young players .. maybe there is a good future round the corner ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.