June challenge: Day 20 .......

Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Okay! More like Supper at Peggy's.

Super busy right now getting ready of a family visit so I haven't had much time for blipfoto. My hats off to all of you that hold a full time job and still manage to blip every day.

My mom came in from California on Tuesday and is currently in New York staying with my brother and his family. R and I will be meeting them halfway on Saturday so she can spend some time with us. Then on Wednesday my brother, his family and my one sister will be driving down here to our house. On Thursday we are all driving to Kentucky for a family reunion in Louisville. Except R, who will be staying home :-(.  My other sister and her family will also be meeting us there. They live in California near my mom.

I am so looking forward to the reunion as, sadly, I have not seen many of my father's relatives in probably 30 years.

I was hoping that today's edition of Squirrel Blip Friday would be a chipmunk edition, but I didn't see one again after I put out these treats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.