Cherry Blossom

My tree was too big, leaning to one side and found to be rotten on the inside. I didn't expect to cut it today but when I was out clearing the garage a guy came along and offered, and to be honest it was something I was thinking about. I gave him a tip of three bottles of wine that were old and dusty from the back of the garage. Large

Was so chuffed with hubby today he went to the tip four times with bits and pieces, including old motorbike bits which he has always refused to get rid of. The garage was his area and he wanted to keep all his stuff - usually.

He also went onto his bike web forum and offered free stuff to who ever wants it and three guys are calling in tonight to take an assortment of bike stands and trolleys away. Fantastic.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.