SilverImages

By SilverImages

Quixotic

"Like the circles that you find
In the windmills of your mind"

Windmills Of Your Mind


Covered in PVA as I splash it on the plasterboard walls of the studio ready for the plasterers return [good name for a pub that] on Monday. Progress was interrupted on Thursday when the plaster just wouldn't go on the old plasterboard sheets, so I've been asked to prime them ready for a return to the offensive after the weekend.

Finished by early afternoon so had a quick doze to prepare myself for a recce trip to St Mellons. Client wants some photos for possible use to illustrate renewable energy, which I don't have a lot of. Have to get out and about and grab a few shots of PV installations and wind turbines. This one I photographed a week ago, from further away.

May get back up to Oakdale in the morning for some sunlit shots of the turbines up there, the first of their kind in Europe says the sign

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.