A day out of the Borders ....

..... is a day wasted? Not when it's a day out with all the admin girls from the various depots. Nicola and I headed up from The Borders to have lunch with all the girls that I have had the pleasure of meeting on my travels this week. We had a lovely meal in Garfunkel's in the High Street before moving on various drinking establishments.

I took this shot from North Bridge just before I got on the bus back down the road. I have often seen this view and I'm fairly sure that it must be the back of St Andrews House that I once blipped from the other side. It was a lovely day earlier on but the black clouds were ominously gathering as you can see. I got on the bus before the rain started so it's all good.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.