Jaloste

By jaloste

Thank you

This completes my full year of blipping. During the year I missed five pictures. There were some nice pictures that would never have been without Blipfoto. On the other hand blipping also caused stress, especially in those dark winter days when it is dark going to work and dark coming back. But I'm happy to see from works of fellow Finnish blippers that it is possible to get a good blip even at those gloomy days.

I now retire from daily blipping. I might still publish a photo now and then but as I'm writing this on 15th January I notice that I haven't shot a single frame this year even though it's been an exceptionally beatifull winter. So I guess I'm still suffering from some kind of blipping hangover.

I leave active blipping with this nice view.

Thank you to everyone who used couple of precious seconds from their only life watching my pictures.

Marko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.