Local Lake

This is a local lake very close to the house. With the weather being so beautiful today (finally in the 70's), there were fishermen out too. I took this in very bright light and had to process in Picasa as my main computer has had a melt down.

I thought I was doing a good thing by blowing out the dust inside the case and all. I was cautious and didn't touch anything inside just blew out the dust. I hooked it all back up and now I keep getting an error message about a USB device being over current and will shut down in 15 seconds which it does. I got on the internet on my old, slow computer and did a little research. So after a few frustrating minutes, I really got in there and messed around - still a no go - can't even get into the BIOS to disable USB. So I called a friend and hopefully he'll be by this weekend to try and help me out. Frustrating to say the least.

Wish me luck!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.