Stitching

A backblip, as Saturday was absolutely mental - spent most of the day taking photos for a webshop. A 21 year old girl who started her own lovely business, I was very happy to help her (and making some money with my photography? Why not indeed!) and had a great time there. It really is very much my thing and I think I got some interesting shots to promote her business. I am looking forward to when we put some of her creations on real models. This is one of her high tech machines for stitching. Had a BBQ in the evening, got to spend some time with my lovely Miss K and PW, who got to christen our new caravan. I set off a bit late and a bit dizzy this morning to continue my photoshoot, and now have a ridiculous amount of photos to edit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.