Dolly's first blip meet

I finally managed to meet fellow blipper Stuart,tqm, and his wife Carol! They live in the same village as my parents so it was lovely to get a chance to finally meet! We had a lovely chat and then Stuart took us over to see the golf course which is just across from his house! I've never seen the full course before, only bits, so it was lovely to see, it's much bigger than I thought!

The funniest thing for me was when Stuart and Carol were introduced to Dolly, she was much bigger than they had thought! She took it all in her stride though, Dolly likes to meet new people!

It was a real pleasure to meet both of them today, they were so lovely, I really hope we get the chance to meet up again soon!

I have posted more pictures from Cruden Bay on my blipfolio! There are some from the golf course and some from Mr tqm's lovely garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.