Another Day of Being CK

By anotherdayck

Murder Mystery

I just realised as I typed the title that the mystery lies in this photo, the cloudy substance in the champagne glass in Ty Rante's room, reflected in this photo (by mistake, not sure how the whimsical mess got into this photo), I should've known it was her all along! The murderer! The Countess!


ON A SERIOUS NOTE

PLEASE donate to Haiti!!

http://www.standwithhaiti.org/haiti


It's very important that your grace is around at this time, these people need your money possibly more than you ever will in your entire life.

For those of you that pray, pray. For those of you with a credit card, donate. For those of you who have Facebook/Bebo/Twitter, spread the link.

I'm sure if you've seen the news then you will be feeling like I am, it's like a desperation of eagerness to help but all we can do is donate & hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.