On vacation

The Humans were up early, hugged us goodbye and off they went. They went over to the Bungalow, collected the back up and then headed for the airport. The back up then came back, packed us up and headed for the Bungalow. When she unpacked she immediately put my bed in a sunny spot. That's where I stayed whilst she cut the hedge and the grass. The others were running about. I got in trouble for swinging off Sweepie's ears when he tried to an sneek in the house. We went for a long walk after tea. I went on the first walk with Tikka, Yodi and Sweep. Then Dan and Cali went the same walk but even longer.

The blip is of me on vacation. I haven't been abandoned I've just gone for my holidays too. Have a great time Humans. Say hi to Mimms from me.
Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.