Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Gleneagles Afternoon Tea

Expensive but yummy and really rather swanky afternoon tea at Gleneagles today - was lovely but the reason for it was that our colleague K is about to leave to move home to South Africa :-( We are happy for her that she has made the decision to go home but sad that she is going!

E has decided however that it should be an annual event and that K should come back for it!!! I agree!

Had a pretty hectic day all in - trip to costco where I had to sign a photographer's release as I have 'signed' my images - guess I need to get some business cards made up to prove who I am a little easier! Really pleased they picked up on it but a little confused as the files have my name and phone number embedded in them so thought that should have been enough proof! After costco it was off to Ikea to get some frames - just a shame that the sizes of prints and the size of frames don't quite match up! Typical!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.