Spicy Fish Tacos

By noahw96

She is the one

Woke up early to try to raise the beaut
No luck
Onto duck donuts and stack em high pancakes after some cuddling
Lots of delicious food
Back to the hotel quickly before some tie dye
I'll do anything with her
Then a quick trip to the beach for some more ocean fun and reconnaissance from the night before
Back to the room for cleaning and getting ready for the wedding
She holds my hand all the time and I love it
She looked absolutely beautiful in her dress
Nice wedding ceremony even if a little long and crazy hot
Back to the room to change quickly for the party
She looked like a model by this point
Bold moves and some back up from 5'8 145 landed us some diet Dr. Peppers
I messed up early on and I tried to comfort her but I done bad
Back to the wedding for some dancing and then silliness in Rett's room
back to the room again for caterpillars
After a little negotiation and packing we had the room to ourselves
I was dumb on FaceTime and I'm sorry
I tried to pull myself together and wish I hadn't been such a dolt earlier
Stayed up late with her in my arms
There's nothing else I want
Please God
I love you Tanya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.