SueV

By SueV

Another Aspect of the Garden

As you can tell by this weeks blips I have been home alone all week so have had dog, bird and various living things which occupy the garden for company. However this week normal service returns for two days then I am vehicle less for the rest of the week.
Exciting day yesterday - a new iMac 27.5 inch screen was purchased (business item) The large screen is brilliant as I can fit all my spreadsheets on at once - I had been using the delaminating screen 17.5 inch and also a television screen with rubbish resolution and faffing around from one to the other. It is also great for photos. The only thing left to resolve now is our rubbish internet. Thompson local are looking into putting a mast on the roof of the hall next door which if it works will resolve all internet issues. And the sun still shines on Staffield!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.